Instagram provides all kinds of support for its users to use the platform comfortably. In this context, Instagram’s work this time was within the scope of combating harassment and hate speech of its users. In this article, we will explain the details of the Instagram Abusers Are Burned!.

All kinds of improvements and arrangements are being made so that Instagram users can use the platform comfortably. In this context, some measures have been taken against harassment and hate speech in order to ensure comfortable use of Instagram users.

g

THE INSTAGRAM HAS HARASSED PEOPLE!

Instagram has been carrying out a new study for a while to stop the harassment and bad words carried out by malicious people on the platform. In this context, the platform officials, who have been trying to prepare new features since February, finally announced the new features they prepared to their users. Thanks to the new feature, it will not be possible to use offensive words, bad expressions, annoying emojis, send harassment messages to Instagram users via DM, and make offensive comments on Instagram.

g

WHAT IS INSTAGRAM COMMENT FILTERING FEATURE?

Instagram comment filtering feature, Instagram It is one of the new features that enables its users to take precautions against harassment and hate speech on the platform. Thanks to this feature, Instagram users will be able to block all sharing and DM messages that may disturb them as they wish.

Instagram subscribers using Instagram comment filtering feature all kinds of offensive words, sentences, emojis, harassing DM requests, etc. they will have the right to filter the situations they do not want to see as they wish.

HOW TO USE INSTAGRAM COMMENT FILTERING?

How to use Instagram comment filtering?

Enter the profile page from the Instagram mobile application.,

Click on the “Settings” option on the profile page and click on the “comments” tab.

After logging in to the Comments tab, these words can be blocked by entering the keywords here.

After entering all the words that are unwanted and to be blocked in the account in the field that says “Private Keywords” The blocking of words is completed.

For example; When blocked by writing the word “idiot” in the keywords section, all posts containing the word idiot on the Instagram profile page will be automatically blocked.

Instagram comment filtering featureThanks to , it will be possible to block all malicious and insulting messages on the account. In addition, it is possible to ban all harassment messages from DM.

HOW TO INSTAGRAM COMMENT FILTERING ON MOBILE TO DO?

How to do Instagram comment filtering on mobile? The question can be answered as follows; Those who use the Instagram application on mobile have to follow these steps;

Log in to the Instagram application on their mobile phone.

Enter the profile page from the application and open the “Settings” tab.

Automatic filtering can be achieved by selecting the filtered words offered by Instagram in the Settings tab.

Users who want to filter the words they want instead of automatic filtering should write the words they want to filter by putting a comma between them in the “Keywords” section.

After the filtering process is completed, the action will be recorded and the Instagram comment filtering feature will be activated.

BLOCKING INSTAGRAM PERSON COMMENT HOW TO MAKE?

Instagram users comment blocking featureThey can use in general as well as have the right to block the comments of anyone they want. Thanks to the feature of blocking the person comment, which is one of the new features, the comments of the desired people can be completely blocked and stopped from being viewed.

How to block Instagram person comments? The question can be answered as follows;

The Instagram application is opened and the profile page is entered.

After entering the profile page, the “Comment controls” section is entered via the ésettings” tab.

To select the person whose comments will be blocked from the comment controls section, select the “This The person whose comments will be blocked is selected in the “block the person’s comment” section.

After determining the person and saving the settings, the blocked person’s comments will no longer be displayed.

You like it me? Share With Your Friends!

604 Share, 62 points