Instagram Toplu Mesaj Silme Nasıl Yapılır?

Instagram DM messages are deleted from time to time by many users. However, if people are receiving a large number of messages, they may have trouble deleting them one by one. For this reason, questions such as how to delete Instagram mass messages in 2021 are confusing many people.

First of all, it is necessary to talk about normal deletion operations. If you want to delete any of your messages completely, it is possible to do this as a result of the following operations;

  1. Log in to the Instagram mobile app.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Tap the Direct Message symbol in the upper right corner.
  4. Hold on the message you want to delete.
  5. Click on delete from the options that appear.

After these actions, your message will be deleted successfully. If you want to delete what you sent, not the whole message, you need to follow these steps;

  1. Log in to the Instagram app.
  2. Sign in if your account is closed.
  3. Tap the Direct Message icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
  4. Enter the conversation and tap and hold the message you want to delete.
  5. Use cancel among the options that appear on the screen.

So only that message will be deleted. Although it can be done so easily, people have a big problem as the conversation and messages increase. First of all, it should be known that there is no official mass deletion of messages on Instagram.

However, you may be able to get a solution for this by getting help from third-party applications and websites.

Instagram Message Deletion Application

With the development of Instagram, the applications that serve it have also started to develop. Among them are different services, one of which is about deleting messages. Your searches in both Turkish and English will yield many results on the subject.

These are very easy to use. After logging into your account, you must access the deleting messages section and follow the necessary procedures. However, third-party applications accessing your account in this way may cause your information to be stolen. This isn’t just limited to Instagram. For example, if you use the same password on Hotmail, Gmail, Facebook, Twitter or other sites, these will also be at risk.

Although it offers practical and fast solutions, Instagram message deletion application must log into your account with your user and password. Because otherwise he will not be able to access his messages. If you consider not giving permission from the beginning, then you will not be able to use the application. Therefore, caution is advised to all users.

Instagram Post Deletion Site

Applications that offer services for Instagram require people to install it on their phone. But the biggest problem in mobile devices is memory. No matter how much, most users complain about it. Websites are seen as a solution to this.

Because the development of Instagram has prepared not only some applications but also websites. All you have to do is to choose between Turkish and English sources. Then, by logging in with your account, deletion operations are carried out accordingly.

However, the situation here is the same as in applications. Such transactions with third-party sources have the structure to endanger all your passwords. Here too, if you do not give permission, it is impossible to use the services. Because when you think about it, it is an unavoidable condition to enter your account in order to access the messages sent by you.

Therefore, although it offers a short-term solution, it is recommended to be careful like an application. If you want to trade securely, your only solution is to delete one by one. Even if there are many messages, there is no risk of your account being stolen, even if it takes a long time.

Otherwise, the first thing you need to know is that you accept full responsibility. Because users prefer both the application and the site voluntarily at the very beginning.