The question of

How to delete Facebook account is being investigated by many users today. People want to close their social media accounts, which they have registered on time, completely when the day comes. This process may vary according to each social media account. However, Facebook creates different solutions for people in this regard. It is possible to destroy the account and a lot of information about the account with the desired method.

Is there a Mobile Option to Delete Facebook Account?

Facebook application has been in high demand since it was started to be used by users. Many users in our country were able to use this application very actively. Information on private life could be shared through their personal accounts, as well as on pages on general topics that all individuals could follow. The interaction numbers were quite high for that time. However, this situation changed over time.

ggggmyimg1

The creation of other social media accounts and losing their old agenda Facebook account deletion is permanent pushed individuals to options. Since the application can be entered on both mobile and computer, people were wondering whether the deletion process was carried out via mobile. The options to freeze the account and delete the account completely can be done by individuals in both cases. It does not change the situation if it is on a mobile or computer.

What is Facebook Account Deletion Link?

People may want to close their accounts in a short time. The company offers two different methods to people in this regard. The first is to freeze the account and the other is to delete the account completely. Account freezing does not completely close the person’s profile, but other users may have access to this account. Messages stay as they are. At the same time, it is possible to use the account again by logging in at any time. Deleting the account completely involves slightly different situations.

Facebook account deletion link 2020 is one of the most researched topics. A link is not required to completely delete the account. People can delete their accounts completely in a short time by entering their accounts via mobile or computer. However, before following the steps that we will talk about shortly, it is useful to check the accounts connected in the ‘Settings’ section. If you deactivate your account, your access to the accounts you previously logged into with Facebook is also terminated.

Facebook Account Deletion Steps

Deleting the account completely ensures that the information held by the company is kept for a certain period of time and then completely destroyed. Messages made by other users can be accessed. However, access to your profile, information and photos is no longer available. If they enter your name in the search section, such a profile will no longer appear. Your account will be completely deleted from the system unless you log in directly or indirectly or apply to Facebook within 30 days.

g

Below are the steps you need to do as soon as you decide to delete your

Facebook account permanently. Steps to follow:

  • Log in to your account on mobile or computer.
  • Click the icon that appears in the upper right corner.
  • Click on Settings and then Settings in the pop-up panel.
  • Enter My Facebook Information section on the left side of the window that opens.
  • Enter Freeze and Delete option.
  • Follow the prompts after Permanently Delete Account.
  • After saying Delete Account, enter your account password and end the process.

If the steps are followed, the deletion of your account is completed. If you do not create an account deletion cancellation within 30 days, your account will be completely removed.